South Croxton Parish Council

Serving the people of South Croxton

Beeby Road, South Croxton

Clerk: Stephen Johnson
15 Ashby Road, Gaddesby
Leicsestershire LE7 4WF

Tel: 01664 840699

Your Local Councillors

The Councillors for South Croxton Parish Council all adhere to the Common Code of Conduct.

Your other Local Elected Representatives

The District Council

The County Council

Member of Parliament